Concerts

Show with Encore
Friday, 23 July at 19:00
  • Vadym KholodenkoPiano
  • Orchestre de chambre de ParisOrchestra
  • Lars VogtConductor

Beethoven

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Saturday, 24 July at 21:00
  • Mario HäringPiano
  • Orchestre de chambre de Paris
  • Lars VogtPiano and conductor

Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Sunday, 25 July at 20:00
  • Renaud CapuçonViolin
  • Beatrice RanaPiano

​Prokofiev - Schumann

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Monday, 26 July at 21:00
  • Plamena MangovaPiano
  • Abdel Rahman El BachaPiano
  • Orchestre Philharmonique de MarseilleOrchestra
  • Lawrence FosterConductor

Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Tuesday, 27 July at 21:00
  • Jean-Marc LuisadaPiano

​Chopin - Mahler/Tharaud - Schubert

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Wednesday, 28 July at 21:00
  • Bertrand ChamayouPiano

​Liszt

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Thursday, 29 July at 21:00
  • Grigory SokolovPiano

Chopin - Rachmaninov

Grand Théâtre de Provence
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Thursday, 29 July at 21:00
  • Pavel KolesnikovPiano

Chopin - Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Friday, 30 July at 21:00
  • Lukas GeniušasPiano

​Schubert - Rachmaninov

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Saturday, 31 July at 21:00
  • Arcadi VolodosPiano

​Schubert - Brahms

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Sunday, 01 August at 20:00
  • Jonathan FournelPiano

Chopin - ​Brahms

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Monday, 02 August at 21:00
  • Boris BerezovskyPiano

​Beethoven - Liszt

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Tuesday, 03 August at 21:00
  • Hervé Billaut et Guillaume CoppolaPiano

Piano à quatre mains : Dvorák - Grieg - Moszkowski - Ravel

Parc de la Maison Blanche
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Tuesday, 03 August at 21:00
  • Yulianna AvdeevaPiano

Bach - Szpilman - Chostakovitch - Chostakovitch/Meyer - Bach

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Wednesday, 04 August at 21:00
  • Nikolaï LuganskyPiano

Beethoven - Bach / Rachmaninov - Rachmaninov

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Thursday, 05 August at 21:00
  • Khatia BuniatishviliPiano

​Satie - Chopin - Bach - Rachmaninov - Couperin - Bach/Liszt - Liszt - Liszt/Horowitz

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Friday, 06 August at 21:00
  • Claire DésertPiano
  • Florent BoffardPiano
  • Emmanuel StrosserPiano
  • Sinfonia VarsoviaOrchestra
  • Jean-Jacques KantorowConductor

Mozart/Busoni - Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Show recorded
Show with Encore
Saturday, 07 August at 21:00
  • Alexandre KantorowPiano
  • Sinfonia VarsoviaOrchestra
  • Jean-Jacques KantorowConductor

​Chostakovitch/Walter - Saint-Saëns/Walter

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Sunday, 08 August at 20:00
  • Anne QueffélecPiano
  • Sinfonia VarsoviaOrchestra
  • Arie van BeekConductor

Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Monday, 09 August at 21:00
  • Marie-Ange NguciPiano
  • Sinfonia VarsoviaOrchestra
  • Arie van BeekConductor

Mozart

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Tuesday, 10 August at 21:00
  • Nelson GoernerPiano

​Bach - Schubert - Albéniz

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Wednesday, 11 August at 21:00
  • Benjamin GrosvenorPiano

Liszt - Ginastera - Ravel

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Thursday, 12 August at 21:00
  • Claire DésertPiano

​Debussy - Janácek - Bartók - Schumann

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Friday, 13 August at 21:00
  • Michel DalbertoPiano

Schubert

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Saturday, 14 August at 21:00
  • VarvaraPiano

Purcell - Haendel - Bach

Auditorium du Parc
Sunday, 15 August at 20:00
  • Ensembles en RésidenceChamber ensembles

Soirée des Ensembles en résidence

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Monday, 16 August at 21:00
  • David KadouchPiano

"Madame Bovary"

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Tuesday, 17 August at 21:00
  • Simon TrpčeskiPiano

Brahms - Chopin - Grieg - Prokofiev

Auditorium du Parc
Show with Encore
Wednesday, 18 August at 19:00
  • Adam LaloumPiano

Brahms - Schubert

Auditorium du Parc

Search

Share this content