Parc du Château de Florans

The grounds of the Château de Florans are one of the most beautiful green venues in Provence. Lined with 365 plane trees, centuries-old sequoias and various other tree species, the main avenue opens onto a clearing converted into a true open-air auditorium with excellent acoustics. A venue that is at once grandiose and intimate, conducive to awakening feelings of magic, where the music rises up as if enchanted.

Parc du Château de Florans

Avenue Paul Onoratini
13640 La Roque d'Anthéron

Parc du Château de Florans : Plan de scène • © DR

38 spectacles :

Friday, 19 July at 21:00
  • Evgeny KissinPiano
  • Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
  • Andris Poga

Debussy - Liszt - Stravinsky

Parc du Château de Florans
Saturday, 20 July at 21:00
  • Adam LaloumPiano
  • Orchestre Philharmonique de Marseille
  • Lawrence Foster

Mozart - Schumann - Strauss

Parc du Château de Florans
Sunday, 21 July at 20:00
  • David KadouchPiano
  • Plamena MangovaPiano
  • Orchestre Philharmonique de Marseille
  • Lawrence Foster

Nuit du piano Musique américaine

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 22 July at 21:00
  • Beatrice RanaPiano

Chopin - Stravinsky - Ravel

Parc du Château de Florans
Tuesday, 23 July at 21:00
  • Bertrand ChamayouPiano

“Autour de Saint-Saëns”

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 24 July at 21:00
  • Abdel Rahman El BachaPiano

“Fantaisies”

Parc du Château de Florans
Thursday, 25 July at 21:00
  • Yaron Herman TrioTrio jazz

Concert de jazz

Parc du Château de Florans
Friday, 26 July at 21:00
  • Alexandre KantorowPiano

Rachmaninov - ​Fauré - Beethoven - Stravinsky

Parc du Château de Florans
Saturday, 27 July at 21:00
  • Marie-Ange NguciPiano
  • Orchestre de Chambre Nouvelle-Aquitaine
  • Jean-François Heisser

Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans
Sunday, 28 July at 19:00
  • Barbara Hendricks

“Road to freedom”

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 29 July at 21:00
  • Nikolaï LuganskyPiano

Franck - Debussy - Franck/Bauer - Scriabine

Parc du Château de Florans
Tuesday, 30 July at 21:00
  • Nelson FreirePiano
  • Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte Carlo
  • Kazuki Yamada

Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 31 July at 21:00
  • Behzod AbduraimovPiano
  • Stanislav IoudenitchPiano
  • Matthew GoldingChoregraphy and dance
  • Venus VillaChoregraphy and dance

Arensky - Rachmaninov - Prokofiev

Parc du Château de Florans
Thursday, 01 August at 18:00
  • Gaspard DehaenePiano

Debussy - De Falla - Granados - Albéniz - Ravel - Liszt

Parc du Château de Florans
Thursday, 01 August at 21:00
  • Lucas DebarguePiano

Scarlatti - Medtner - Liszt

Parc du Château de Florans
Friday, 02 August at 18:00
  • Célia Oneto BensaidPiano

“American Touches”

Parc du Château de Florans
Friday, 02 August at 21:00
  • Arcadi VolodosPiano

Schubert - Rachmaninov - Scriabine

Parc du Château de Florans
Saturday, 03 August at 21:00
  • Behzod AbduraimovPiano

Wagner/Liszt - Liszt - Moussorgski

Parc du Château de Florans
Sunday, 04 August at 19:00
  • Boris BerezovskyPiano

Bach/Rachmaninov - Tchaïkovsky/Rachmaninov - Chopin/Godowsky...

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 05 August at 18:00
  • Dmitry SinPiano

Beethoven - Rachmaninov

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 05 August at 21:00
  • Nicholas AngelichPiano
  • Royal Northern Sinfonia
  • Lars Vogt

Chopin - Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans
Tuesday, 06 August at 20:00
  • Anne QueffélecPiano
  • Royal Northern Sinfonia
  • Lars Vogt

Nuit du piano Mozart

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 07 August at 18:00
  • Anna GeniušhenePiano
  • Lukas GeniušasPiano

Mozart/Grieg - Lutoslawski - Desyatnikov - Stravinsky - Gershwin

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 07 August at 21:00
  • Khatia BuniatishviliPiano

Schubert - Schubert/Liszt - Liszt - Stravinsky

Parc du Château de Florans
Thursday, 08 August at 20:00
  • Lukas GeniušasPiano
  • VarvaraPiano
  • Orchestre National Symphonique du Tatarstan
  • Alexander Sladkovsky

Nuit du piano Rachmaninov

Parc du Château de Florans
Friday, 09 August at 20:00
  • Alexander MalofeevPiano
  • Nelson GoernerPiano
  • Orchestre National Symphonique du Tatarstan
  • Alexander Sladkovsky

Nuit du piano Tchaïkovsky / Rachmaninov

Parc du Château de Florans
Saturday, 10 August at 21:00
  • Yulianna AvdeevaPiano
  • Orchestre National Symphonique du Tatarstan
  • Alexander Sladkovsky

Tchaïkovsky

Parc du Château de Florans
Sunday, 11 August at 19:00
  • Vadym KholodenkoPiano
  • Orchestre National Symphonique du Tatarstan
  • Alexander Sladkovsky

Brahms

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 12 August at 18:00
  • Guillaume BellomPiano

​Liszt - Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans
Monday, 12 August at 21:00
  • Christian ZachariasPiano

Haydn - Bach

Parc du Château de Florans
Tuesday, 13 August at 18:00
  • Georgy TchaidzePiano

Schubert - Beethoven - Scriabine - Chopin

Parc du Château de Florans
Tuesday, 13 August at 21:00
  • Benjamin GrosvenorPiano

Schumann - Chopin/Balakirev - Chopin - Prokofiev - Bellini/Liszt

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 14 August at 18:00
  • Olivier CharlierViolin
  • Lise BerthaudAlto
  • Claire DésertPiano
  • Emmanuel StrosserPiano
  • Trio Wanderer

Concert des professeurs des Ensembles en Résidence

Parc du Château de Florans
Wednesday, 14 August at 21:00
  • Víkingur ÓlafssonPiano

Rameau - Debussy - Moussorgski

Parc du Château de Florans
Thursday, 15 August at 20:00
  • Ensembles en résidence

Soirée des Ensembles en Résidence

Parc du Château de Florans
Friday, 16 August at 21:00
  • David FrayPiano
  • Renaud CapuçonViolin
  • Lausanne Soloists

Bach - Tchaïkovsky

Parc du Château de Florans
Saturday, 17 August at 21:00
  • François-Frédéric GuyPiano

Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans
Sunday, 18 August at 19:00
  • Alexandre TharaudPiano

Couperin - Beethoven - Grieg - Beethoven

Parc du Château de Florans

Search

Subscribe to our newsletter

Share this content